Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thrive Conversation – April 2020

16 April 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm BST

Topic – Re-Sourcing – How do we Sustain Ourselves

Hosted by Dr Caroline Purkhardt and Kyle Newman

This month’s Thrive Conversation will focus on exploring how to sustain ourselves and find balance in this new, uncertain and unpredictable reality. In recent weeks, the world as we knew it changed. It can be difficult to know what is real and what is not. What did have meaning, may no longer make sense – there is no normal to carry on with. It is easy to feel lost and it may not be clear what to do or focus on.

We are now living through the most challenging period in our lifetime – in a world in which the level of uncertainty we have to deal with is unprecedented; a world in which we will need to become more and more resilient and agile. In this conversation we will explore how to sustain yourself through these turbulent times – how to create balance, stay grounded and connected, so that you can not only survive, but thrive.

6.30pm BST / 7.30pm CET / 1.30pm EST / 10.30am PST

Add to Calendar

Thrive Conversations are monthly Thought Leadership conversations to help you grow your life, grow your leadership and grow your impact. Each session is a creative interaction and will be facilitated one or more alliance members. There will be a core subject to focus the conversation and the exploration, as well as the opportunity for questions and general support requests.

Join this Thought Leadership Conversation

and be part of Something Bigger

Gain support, brainstorm, open up new possibilities, and know that you have allies and that you are not in it alone!

We respect your privacy! Your information will never be shared with a third party. By registering for this Thrive Conversation you are also agreeing to our privacy policy, and to receive ongoing information about events, news, and initiatives from us. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Date:
16 April 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm BST
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Zoom