Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thrive Virtual Connect – Co-Creating the New Normal

20 August 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm BST

Topic – Co-Creating the New Normal

Hosted by Kyle Newman and Carmen Westbrook

This Virtual Connect Thrive Conversation will focus on exploring how we co-create the ‘new normal’. You’ll no doubt have hear this phrase many, many times in recent months, but what does it really mean, and more importantly – what is the new normal that we want to envision and create? You will have the opportunity to share what you have planned both personally, and professionally, for your ‘new normal’ and we will explore what we want to co-create as a collective and where the personal and the collective meet. We’ll also dive into what both our hopes and fears are for this ‘new normal’ and how we go about implementing / manifesting our ‘new normal’. As change agents, now is perhaps the best opportunity in our lifetime to seed the changes we want to see in the world…

4.30pm BST / 5.30pm CET / 11.30am EST / 8.30am PST / 7.30pm GST

90 mins

Add to Calendar

Virtual Connect Thrive Conversations are Global Thought Leadership conversations to help you grow your life, grow your leadership and grow your impact. Each session is a creative interaction and will be facilitated one or more alliance members. There will be a core subject to focus the conversation and the exploration, as well as the opportunity for questions and general support requests.

Join this Thought Leadership Conversation

and be part of Something Bigger

Gain support, brainstorm, open up new possibilities, and know that you have allies and that you are not in it alone!

We respect your privacy! Your information will never be shared with a third party. By registering for this Thrive Conversation you are also agreeing to our privacy policy, and to receive ongoing information about events, news, and initiatives from us. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Date:
20 August 2020
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm BST
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Zoom