Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Weekly Co-Support & Co-Creation Conversation

6 May 2020 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am BST

CENTREDNESS ♦ CLARITY ♦ CONNECTION ♦ COURAGE ♦ CONVICTION

An addition to our regular monthly Thrive Conversation series, these sessions are free and have been setup to support you through this new uncertain and unpredictable reality.

They are a safe and supportive space for you to:

  • Be in connection and conversation with your peers and kindred spirits
  • Voice what you are feeling/experiencing.
  • Explore what is unfolding in the world, and what it means for you, your loved ones, your community, your work/business, and the wider world.
  • Brainstorm and Co-create to open up new possibilities.

Our aim is for you to feel like you have allies, that you are not in it alone, and for us to tap into our collective power and creativity! 

9.30am GMT / 10.30am CET / 12.30pm GST / 4.30pm SGT/HKT / 5.30pm JST / 6.30pm AEST

Add to Calendar

Thrive Conversations are Thought Leadership conversations to help you grow your life, grow your leadership and grow your impact. Each session is interactive and will be facilitated one or more alliance members. There will be a core subject to focus the conversation and the exploration, as well as the opportunity for questions and general support requests.

Leadership Retreat

Join this Global Leadership Grads Conversation

and be part of the larger leadership tribe...

Connect, gain support, deepen your leadership learning, open up new possibilities, and know that you have allies!

We respect your privacy! Your information will never be shared with a third party. By registering for this Thrive Conversation you are also agreeing to our privacy policy, and to receive ongoing information about events, news, and initiatives from us. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Date:
6 May 2020
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am BST
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Zoom